Katy Perry

Katy Perry Performing Exclusive Show Tuesday on Pepsi Pulse

Watch the event and join the #LiveForNow conversation on Pepsi Pulse
George Pimentel

Update: Missed the Katy Perry live stream event? Catch replays at Pepsi Pulse.

On Monday, while most of us were freaking out over news that Katy Perry would be taking an "extended break" from music, people visiting Pepsi Pulse had something else to buzz about - an upcoming Summer Beats Concert Series exclusive performance that even those who didn't score tickets could enjoy.

Combining news stories, editorial features and user-generated goodies - including photos and tweets tagged #LiveForNow - Pepsi Pulse provides a dynamic snapshot of all of the biggest entertainment moments of the day. 

Yesterday on Pepsi Pulse, you could catch people showing off their tickets to the Katy Perry show, Billboard's news story with details on how you can catch the gig, plus the latest on Swedish House Mafia's farewell and Paul McCartney's move to back Greenpeace.

Today on Pepsi Pulse, there's news on the 800K fans (whoa) who came out in force for Vienna's Donauinselfest, tweets about #LiveForNow ways to enjoy summer days AND at 6PM PT (that's 9PM ET and 8PM CT) you will be able to watch Katy Perry performing live for super fans. 

Check out Pepsi Pulse now for updated details on the Perry event, don't miss the show tonight at Pepsi.com and keep tabs on Pepsi Pulse all summer long for the latest on upcoming Summer Beats Concert Series events.

Tags: 

User Comments