Jay-Z Releases Tracklist for Live iTunes EP of Final Brooklyn Concert

Hova will commemorate the conclusion of his historic eight-night run at the Barclays Center with a live audio/visual release, out tomorrow

Jay-Z closed out his eight-night residency at the newly minted Brooklyn Barclays Center on Saturday night. But if you want to watch the highlights over and over and over, forever (and who doesn't?), there's good news: you can. Hova's final show was recorded and will be released as a special iTunes "optic live EP," meaning you get audio and video of the final gig, and now the rap don has released the 16-song track list. 

The EP, aptly titled Live in Brooklyn, drops exclusively on iTunes on Thursday, October 11. Pre-order it right now. The tracklist is as follows:

1) "Empire State of Mind"
2) "Run This Town"
3) "On to the Next One"
4) "Give It to Me/Big Pimpin"
5) "03' Bonnie & Clyde"
6) "Crazy in Love" Beyonce feat. Jay-Z
7) "Public Service Announcement"
8) "Young Forever" feat. Beyonce
9) "Empire State of Mind" (Video)
10) "Run This Town" (Video)
11) "On to the Next One" (Video)
12) "Give It to Me/Big Pimpin" (Video)
13) "03' Bonnie & Clyde" (Video)
14) "Crazy in Love" feat. Beyonce (Video)
15) "Public Service Announcement" (Video)
16) "Young Forever" feat. Beyonce (Video)

To hold you over, why don't you go ahead and read our report from Hov's first night at Barclays?


User Comments


Photo of the day

June 23: Jack White's Really Rooting for the Home Team

June 23: Jack White's Really Rooting for the Home Team

Were the Cubs down or something? Jack White was spotted at last night's baseball game between the Chicago Cubs and San Diego Padres looking absolutely miserable. The Cubbies pulled out a 6-0 win over San Diego last night so the White Stripe ideally should have been enjoying himself in spite of the team's current 41-57 record.