EAST RUTHERFORD, NJ - JUNE 01: (L-R) Wiz Khalifa and Snoop Dogg attend Hot 97 Summer Jam 2014 at MetLife Stadium on June 1, 2
Johnny Nunez/WireImage

Wiz Khalifa and Snoop Dogg love weed, rapping and collaborating, so it makes sense that they’ve combined for a summer tour titled The High Road. Get it? High? Road?

The festivities kick off on July 20 and run to Labor Day Weekend. Kevin GatesJhene Aiko, Casey Veggies and DJ Drama will be on all dates of the 33-city trek.

Wiz and Snoop are close collaborators, having starred in the stoner comedy Mac & Devin Go to High School together. They also scored a Top 10 hit with “Young, Wild & Free,” from the Mac & Devin soundtrack.

Check out the High Road tour dates below:

Wednesday, July 20, 2016: West Palm Beach, FL (Perfect Vodka Amphitheatre)
Thursday, July 21, 2016: Tampa, FL (MIDFLORIDA Credit Union Amphitheatre)
Friday, July 22, 2016: Atlanta, GA (Lakewood Amphitheatre)
Saturday, July 23, 2016: Birmingham, AL (Oak Mountain Amphitheatre)
Sunday, July 24, 2016: Charlotte, NC (PNC Music Pavilion)
Tuesday, July 26, 2016: Raleigh, NC (Walnut Creek Amphitheatre)
Wednesday, July 27, 2016: Virginia Beach, VA (Veterans United Home Loans Amphitheater)
Friday, July 29, 2016: Toronto, ON (Molson Canadian Amphitheatre)
Saturday, July 30, 2016: Hartford, CT (Xfinity Theatre)
Sunday, July 31, 2016: Bristow, VA (Jiffy Lube Live)
Tuesday, August 02, 2016: Holmdel, NJ (PNC Banks Arts Center)
Friday, August 05, 2016: Camden, NJ (BB&T Pavilion)
Saturday, August 06, 2016: Mansfield, MA (Xfinity Center)
Sunday, August 07, 2016: Saratoga, NY (Saratoga Performing Arts Center)
Tuesday, August 09, 2016: Wantagh, NY (Nikon at Jones Beach Theater)
Wednesday, August 10, 2016: Burgettstown, PA (First Niagara Pavilion)
Thursday, August 11, 2016: Noblesville, IN (Klipsch Music Center)
Friday, August 12, 2016: Detroit, MI (DTE Energy Music Theatre)
Saturday, August 13, 2016: Syracuse, NY (Lakeview Amphitheatre)
Sunday, August 14, 2016: Cuyahoga Falls, OH (Blossom Music Center)
Tuesday, August 16, 2016: Tinley Park, IL (Hollywood Casino Amphitheatre)
Wednesday, August 17, 2016: Maryland Heights, MO (Hollywood Casino Amphitheatre)
Thursday, August 18, 2016: Bonner Springs, KS (Providence Meidcal Center Amphitheatre)
Friday, August 19, 2016: Dallas, TX (Gexa Energy Center)
Saturday, August 20, 2016: The Woodlands, TX (Cynthia Woods Mitchell Pavilion)
Sunday, August 21, 2016: Austin, TX (Austin360 Amphitheatre)
Tuesday, August 23, 2016: Albuquerque, NM (Isleta Amphitheatre)
Wednesday, August 24, 2016: Phoenix, AZ (Ak-Chin Pavilion)
Thursday, August 25, 2016: Irvine, CA (Irvine Meadows Amphitheatre)
Saturday, August 27, 2016: San Diego, CA (Sleep Train Amphitheatre)
Sunday, August 28, 2016: Concord, CA (Concord Pavilion)
Thursday, September 1, 2016: Ridgefield, WA (Sunlight Supply Amphitheater)
Friday, September 2, 2016: Auburn, WA (White River Amphitheatre)

Watch the D-O-double-G explain why weed needs to be legal: