May 8, 2012


Jimmy Fallon Snags McCartney, Springsteen, Vedder for New Album

Jason Kempin
Jason Kempin

When Jimmy Fallon released his first album, The Bathroom Wall, in 2002, he was just another Saturday Night Live comedian breaking character weekly. Now the host has set June 12 for the release of his follow-up Blow Your Pants Off, featuring many of Fallon's Hall of Fame-worthy guests, according to Rolling Stone.

Blow Your Pants Off will feature a combination of Fallon's popular viral videos, including "History of Rap" with Justin Timberlake and "Balls in your Mouth" with Eddie Vedder with special guests Neil Young, Bruce Springsteen, Paul McCartney, Dave Matthews and Stephen Colbert. Damn. Fallon's got more juice than actual musicians.

Track listing:

1. "Neil Young Sings 'Fresh Prince of Bel-Air'"
2. "History of Rap" (feat. Justin Timberlake)
3. "Tebowie"
4. "Scrambled Eggs" (feat. Paul McCartney)
5. "The Doors Sing 'Reading Rainbow'"
6. "Balls In Your Mouth" (feat. Eddie Vedder)
7. "My Upstairs Neighbors Are Having Sex (And Listening to the Black Eyed Peas)"
8. "Bob Dylan Sings 'Charles in Charge'"
9. "Walk of Shame" (feat. Dave Matthews)
10. "Slow Jam the News" (feat. Brian Williams)
11. "New French Girlfriend"
12. "Cougar Huntin’" (feat. Big & Rich)
13. "You Spit When You Talk"
14. "Friday" (feat. Stephen Colbert)
15. "Neil Young Sings 'Whip My Hair'" (feat. Bruce Springsteen)