June 25, 2012


Jennifer Lopez to Release Greatest Hits Album


Say it with me: "Finally!" Since releasing her first album, 1999's On The Six, I, along with the rest of the world's Jennifer Lopez fans, have been wondering where the heck a greatest hits album is. And it's finally (almost) here: Jenny From The Block will release Dance Again: Greatest Hits July 23. The 16-track album will include her debut single “If You Had My Love” and the J. Lo smash "Love Don't Cost A Thing, " to name a few, along with remixes with Fabolous, Ja Rule, Fat Joe and Big Pun. 

Check out Jennifer Lopez's Dance Again: Greatest Hits tracklist below, and let us know what you think about the upcoming album. 

1. “Dance Again” feat. Pitbull
2. “Goin’ In” feat. Flo Rida
3. “I’m Into You” feat. Lil Wayne
4. “On the Floor” feat. Pitbull
5. “Love Don’t Cost a Thing”
6. “If You Had My Love”
7. “Waiting for Tonight”
8. “Get Right” feat. Fabolous
9. “Jenny from the Block (Trackmasters Remix)” feat. Styles P. & Jadakiss
10. “I’m Real (Remix)” feat. Ja Rule
11. “Do It Well”
12. “Ain’t It Funny (Remix)” feat. Ja Rule & Caddillac Tah
13. “Feelin’ So Good (Remix)” feat. Big Pun & Fat Joe
14. “All I Have” feat. LL Cool J (Deluxe Edition only)
15. “Que Hiciste” (Deluxe Edition only)
16. “Let’s Get Loud” (Deluxe Edition only)