November 6, 2012


Listen to 4 New 'Lotus' Songs From Christina Aguilera

Christina Aguilera fans, here's your chance to get a behind-the-scenes look at what goes into an album listening party (minus the endless hors d'oeuvres). Taped at a special Lotus album listening event, Xtina unveiled four new songs on the album (five if you count the Sia-assisted "Blank Page") and gave us a little insight behind each track.

Check out the Max Martin-produced dance party "Let There Be Love" above, the funkified Cee-Lo duet "Make The World Move" below, as well as "Army Of Me" (or "Fighter 2.0" as Christina calls it) and her Blake Shelton duet "Just A Fool." Fun fact: Xtina killed it so hard on "Just A Fool" that her Voice co-star told her he had to "put a clothespin on [his] nutsack just to hit some of these notes." The more you know.

Lotus drops November 13. What's your fave so far?

"Make The World Move," featuring Cee-Lo

"Army Of Me"

"Just A Fool," featuring Blake Shelton