December 7, 2012


A$AP Rocky's Debut to Feature Florence Welch, Drake, Tons More

Shareif Ziyadat
Shareif Ziyadat

A$AP Rocky's long-awaited debut is coming January 15, and now we've got a tracklist to pin our excitement on. Feast your eyes on a list of featured artists as long as the A$AP crew itself: Pharrell, Florence + the Machine frontwoman Florence Welch (whoa!), Santigold, Waka Flocka Flame, Gucci Mane, Drake, 2 Chainz and Kendrick Lamar (see the recently released "F--kin' Problems"). Plus, there's a star-studded homage to a New York subway line on "1 Train" featuring—deepbreath—Joey Bada$$, Yelawolf, Danny Brown, Action Bronson & Big K.R.I.T., and a second showing by Mr. Lamar. We're starting to contemplate hibernating straight through to the LongLiveA$AP release. Here's the full tracklist:

1. Long Live A$AP
2. Goldie
3. PMW (All I Really Need) (feat. Schoolboy Q)
4. LVL
5. Hell (feat. Santigold)
6. Pain (feat. OverDoz)
7. F**kin’ Problems (feat. Drake, 2 Chainz & Kendrick Lamar)
8. Wild For The Night
9.  1 Train (feat. Kendrick Lamar, Joey Bada$$, Yelawolf, Danny Brown, Action Bronson & Big K.R.I.T.)
10. Fashion Killa
11. Phoenix
12. Suddenly
13. Pretty Flacco (Remix) (feat. Gucci Mane, Waka Flocka Flame & Pharrell)
14. Ghetto Symphony (feat. Gunplay & A$AP Ferg)
15. Ticket
16. Like I’m Apart (feat. Florence Welch)
17. Purple Swag (Remix)

And we'll just assume Rocky and Lana Del Rey's "Ridin'" will show up in the bonus tracks, okay?