May 7, 2013


Lady Gaga, Billie Joe Armstrong, Justin Timberlake & More on Lonely Island Album

Details on the new album from Lonely Island—aka Saturday Night Live actor Andy Samberg, plus writer-directors Jorma Taccone and Akiva Schaffer—have officially arrived, and its star-studded guest list is absolutely cray.

Lady GagaGreen Day's Billie Joe Armstrong, Justin Timberlake, Kendrick Lamar, Solange, Pharrell Williams, Maroon 5's Adam Levine, T-Pain and others will all appear on The Wack Album, out on June 11.

The trio will start previewing the new album tomorrow, Wednesday, May 7, via a new YouTube series called "Wack Wednesdays," featuring new videos, music and more. Check out the "Wack Wednesdays" announcement below.