Hot 97 is celebrating the 20th anniversary of Summer Jam this year, and the radio station has just revealed the lineup.

Fresh from their Coachella comeback, Wu-Tang Clan are set to headline the concert alongside Chris Brown and Kendrick Lamar. Other acts include Wale, Miguel, 2 Chainz and A$AP Rocky. And not one lady performer. Not one!

Check out the full Summer Jam 2013 lineup below. Tickets are on sale now.

Wu-Tang Clan
Chris Brown
Kendrick Lamar
2 Chainz
A$AP Rocky
French Montana
Joe Budden