September 5, 2013


Drake Reveals 'Nothing Was the Same' Track List

Andrew H. Walker/WireImage
Andrew H. Walker/WireImage

Drake is gearing up for the release of his much anticipated third album Nothing Was the Same. He revealed the 13-song track list early Thursday morning on Twitter, asking, "Would You Like The Tracklist?" an obvious nod to his upcoming "Would You Like a Tour?" tour.

Drizzy recently spoke to XXL about a special guest star on the album: Dennis Graham, Drake's father. "I have my dad on a bonus record on the album called 'Heat Of The Moment'... I'm living my dad's dream. My dad wanted to be a famous singer." But we don't see that song on the regular or deluxe version of the track list. Maybe Drake renamed it? If not, sorry, Dad!

Check out the Nothing Was the Same track list below. The album drops September 24.

1. Tuscan Leather
2. Furthest Thing
3. Started From The Bottom
4. Wu-Tang Forever
5. Own It
6. Worst Behavior
7. From Time
8. Hold On, We're Going Home
9. Connect
10. The Language
11. 305 To My City (featuring Detail)
12. Too Much
13. Pound Cake (featuring Jay Z)/ Paris Morton Music 2
14. Come Thru*
15. All Me*

* Deluxe edition