October 10, 2013


Lady Gaga Unveils New Song "Aura" & 'ARTPOP' Tracklist ft. R. Kelly

Lady Gaga served up two exciting treats to Little Monsters Wednesday night: a new song, the EDM banger "Aura," and the tracklist to her hotly-anticipated November 11 release ARTPOP—which features a new collabo with R. Kelly! 

"Aura" arrived via a lyric video with scenes from Machete Kills, a new exploitation/action film from Robert Rodriguez (Grindhouse, Sin City) in which Gaga makes her acting debut. Like ARTPOP's first single "Applause," "Aura" is another foray into EDM, this time with producer Zedd (who recently teamed with Paramore's Hayley Williams for EDM jam "Stay the Night"). 

Gaga also posted the complete ARTPOP tracklist, revealing a surprise album guest: R. Kelly, who features on "Do What U Want." He joins ARTPOP guests T.I., Too Short and Twista, who jumped onstage with Gaga at the iTunes Festival in September to perform their collabo. 

Check out the full tracklist below:

1. Aura
2. Venus
3. G.U.Y. (Girl Under You)
4. Sexxx Dreams
5. Jewels N' Drugs ft. T.I., Too Short, and Twista
6. Manicure
7. Do What U Want ft. R. Kelly
8. Artpop
9. Swine
10. Donatella
11. Fashion!
12. Mary Jane Holland
13. Dope
14. Gypsy
15. Applause