March 10, 2014


Future's 'Honest' To Feature Kanye West, Drake and Andre 3000

Tim Mosenfelder/Getty Images
Tim Mosenfelder/Getty Images

Future's sophomore album, Honest has a release date and tracklist. The rapper took to Twitter to reveal that the follow-up to his 2012 debut Pluto will drop April 22. The album will feature DrakeKanye WestAndre 3000 and Wiz Khalifa.

1. Look Ahead
2. T-Shirt
3. Move That Dope ft. Pusha T, Pharrell & Casino
4. My Momma ft. Wiz Khalifa
5. Honest
6. I Won ft. Kanye West
7. Never Satisfied ft. Drake
8. I Be U
9. Covered N Money
10. Special ft. Young Scooter
11. Benz Friendz (Whatchutola) ft. Andre 3000
12. Blood, Sweat, Tears
13. Big Rube Speaks*
14. Side Effects*
15. I'll Be Yours*
16. How Can I Not ft. Young Scooter*
17. Sh!t*
18. Karate Chop (Remix) ft. Lil Wayne*

* Deluxe edition only

Below, watch the video for "Move That Dope," with a scene-stealing performance from Pharrell.