March 10, 2014


Watch Lily Allen Get Wasted in "Our Time" Video

After saying some discouraging things about gender equality and the current state of feminism, Lily Allen is back with better news, today premiering the video for "Our Time," her latest single. In it, the starlet enjoys a night of drunken debauchery, drastically different from the attack on sexism in her recent "Hard Out Here" video.

In addition to the video, the pop star revealed the tracklisting and cover art for her upcoming album Sheezus, her first in five years. Following 2009’s It’s Not Me, It’s You, her new album will arrive May 5 via Regal Recordings.

Allen’s cover of Keane’s “Somewhere Only We Know” will serve as a bonus track. 

Check out the tracklisting below.

  1. Sheezus
  2. L8 CMMR
  3. Air Balloon
  4. Our Time
  5. Insincerely Yours
  6. Take My Place
  7. As Long as I Got You
  8. Url Badman
  9. Silver Spoon
  10. The Life For Me
  11. Hard Out Here