June 30, 2014


Ariana Grande Reveals Ultra-Hip Collaborations on 'My Everything' Album

UPDATE (7/2): Listen to the results of one of her trendy collaborations now. Check out "Break Free" featuring Zedd right here.

Original Story: Arianators, rejoice: the first couple of seconds of "Break Free" have been leaked by Ariana Grande, and she took to Twitter last night to reveal some details about her next album, My Everything!

Late last night, Grande couldn't keep the secret anymore and posted details about My Everything, along with a heart-to-heart with Ryan Seacrest that dishes about who she's working with on the record. First things first: it's out August 25, with "Problem" as the huge single that got the ball rolling. Earlier this week, Grande mentioned that Zedd is one of her collaborators, with "Break Free," but Zedd and Iggy Azalea aren't the only famous faces we'll see My Everything's liner notes. Says Grande: "I did another song with one of my best friends, Big Sean, and it's called 'Best Mistake,' and it's one of my favorites on the album."

Grande will also be performing an exclusive concert for fans who pre-order the album, and that show will be the first time she really delivers My Everything start to finish in a live setting (and before the album's available, too!). Read Grande's tweets below--which feature a sneak peek of "Break Free"--and throw a reminder on the iCal for the drop of My Everything.

Check out the full tracklist:

1.    Intro
2.    Problem – (Feat. Iggy Azalea)
3.    One Last Time
4.    Why Try
5.    Break Free – (feat. Zedd)
6.    Best Mistake – (feat. Big Sean)
7.    Be My Baby – (feat. Cashmere Cat)
8.    Break Your Heart Right Back – (feat. Childish Gambino)
9.    Love Me Harder – (Ariana Grande & The Weeknd)
10.  A Little Bit Of Your Heart
11.  Hands On Me – (feat. A$AP Ferg)
12.  My Everything