May 26, 2015


Stream A$AP Rocky's 'A.L.L.A.' Right Now, a Week Early

ASAP Worldwide
ASAP Worldwide

Update (5/26): A$AP Rocky's At.Long.Last.A$AP., a.ka. A.L.L.A., a.k.a. one of a precious handful of quality-guaranteed 2015 hip hop event albums, is here. Stream it below. Rocky dropped it a week early—surprise, again!!—and it's got features from Kanye WestMiguelRod StewartLil Wayne, Joe Fox, Mos DefM.I.A.UGKSchoolboy Q, James Fauntleroy and more. Purchase A.L.L.A. on iTunes if you're down. We're just starting our spins here; the Fuse crew will be back this week with impressions and breakdowns.

The rapidfire tweet announcement that came on Monday:

Original Story (5/21): A$AP Rocky's sophomore album, At.Long.Last.A$AP., or A.L.L.A. for short/for grandiosity, is coming June 2. That's extremely soon. The songs have been arsenic-laced dynamite so far, uniformly—and the newly unveiled tracklist is only going to amp you up past the edge of the dial. ("To 11," as they say.) Check it out below. Oh, and that's the official cover art up top.

1. "Holy Ghost" (feat. Joe Fox)
2. "Canal St." (feat. Bones)
3. "Fine Whine" (feat. M.I.A.Future & Joe Fox)
4. "L$D"
5. "Excuse Me"
6. "JD"
7. "Lord Pretty Flacko Jodye 2"
8. "Electric Body" (feat. Schoolboy Q)
9. "Jukebox Joints" (feat. Kanye West & Joe Fox)
10. "Max B" (feat. Joe Fox)
11. Pharsyde (feat. Joe Fox)
12. Wavybone (feat. Juicy JUGK)
13. Westside Highway (feat. James Fauntleroy)
14. Better Things
15. M’$ (feat. Lil Wayne)
16. Dreams (interlude)
17. Everyday (feat. Rod StewartMiguel)
18. Back Home (feat. Mos Def, Acyde & Yams)

That's so many songs, and so many people we love! After Kendrick's To Pimp a Butterfly–closing "Mortal Man," we especially can't wait to hear James Fauntleroy's latest space-croons.