October 23, 2015


Fall Out Boy Announce 'Make America Psycho Again' Remix Album

Fall Out Boy have recorded with Big SeanJay Z and Timbaland. They spent the summer out on the spectacular Boys of Zummer Tour, co-headlining with Wiz Khalifa. And now they're dropping a rap-stacked remix of their January 2015 No. 1 album American Beauty/American Psycho.

Due October 30—one week from now!—and titled Make America Psycho Again, the disc features Azealia BanksILoveMakonnen and Juicy J, among others. Sample the album now with the Migos remix of "Irresistible," the first cut on the LP, above. FOB also tweeted a preview, noting the collection features "some of our favorite rappers":

Here's the full tracklist for Fall Out Boy's American Beauty/American Psycho remix album, Make America Psycho Again:

1. "Irresistible" (feat. Migos)
2. "American Beauty/American Psycho" (feat. A$AP Ferg)
3. "Centuries" (feat. Juicy J)
4. "The Kids Aren’t Alright" (feat. Azealia Banks) 
5. "Uma Thurman" (feat. Wiz Khalifa)
6. "Jet Pack Blues" (feat. Big K.R.I.T.)
7. "Novocaine" (feat. UZI)
8. "Fourth of July" (feat. OG Maco)
9. "Favorite Record" (feat. I LOVE MAKONNEN)
10. "Immortals" (feat. Black Thought)
11. "Twin Skeleton’s (Hotel In NYC)" (feat. Joey Bada$$)