October 29, 2015


Justin Bieber's 'Purpose' Tracklist: Nas, Big Sean, Jack Ü, Halsey & More

Getty Images
Getty Images

Justin Bieber's squad sent folks to spray rad graffiti dedicated to every song on his upcoming Purpose album, and now we've got the complete tracklist as a result. 

In addition to the previously announced Halsey appearance, and the yeah-that-makes-sense inclusion of the Skrillex/Diplo collaboration "Where Are Ü Now," the record's got Big Sean, Travi$ Scott, Nas and Ariana Grande.

Here's the full tracklist for Justin Bieber's Purpose:

1. "Mark My Words"
2. "Show You"
3. "What Do You Mean?"
4. "Sorry"
5. "Love Yourself"
6. "Company"
7. "No Pressure" feat. Big Sean
8. "No Sense" feat. Travis Scott
9. "The Feeling" feat. Halsey
10. "Life Is Worth Living"
11. "Where Are Ü Now" feat. Diplo and Skrillex
12. "Children"
13. "Purpose"
14. "Been You"
15. "Get Used to Me"
16. "We Are" feat. Nas
17. "Trust"
18. "All In It"
19. "What Do You Mean? (Remix)" feat. Ariana Grande

For more watch Bieber and Skrillex perform "Sorry" acoustic style, watch the same song's dance party video and read our complete guide to Purpose.