October 12, 2015


One Direction Announce 'Made In The A.M.' Tracklist

Al Pereira/WireImage
Al Pereira/WireImage

A few weeks ago, the One Direction boys finally made a Snapchat. (Thank god!) They've been using it to give us an inside look at their tour, their day-to-day lives. Yesterday the British boy band decided to use the platform in a very 2015 way: They announced the tracklist to their upcoming fifth studio album, Made in the A.M., their first without Zayn Malik. Peep the list below! 

Made in the A.M. tracklist:

1. “Hey Angel”
2. “Drag Me Down”
3. “Perfect”
4. “Infinity”
5. “End Of The Day”
6. “If I Could Fly”
7. “Long Way Down”
8. “Never Enough”
9. “Olivia”
10. “What A Feeling”
11. “Love You, Goodbye”
12. “I Want To Write You A Song”
13. “History”
14. “Temporary Fix”
15. “Walking In The Wind”
16. “Wolves”
17. “A.M.”

When you're done memorizing that, take our quiz: Which Member of 1D Is This?