LOS ANGELES, CA - AUGUST 30: Recording artist Kanye West accepts the Video Vanguard Award onstage during the 2015 MTV Video M
Kevin Winter/MTV1415/Getty Images for MTV

Kanye West kicked off the week by unveiling the track list to his upcoming album, Swish, on Twitter. The handwritten note contains 10 songs--and the line KYLIE WAS HERE at the bottom. Oh, Kylie Jenner, you trickster!

Recent releases "Real Friends" and "No More Parties in L.A." are included, as is "Wolves," his as-yet-unreleased collaboration with Sia and Vic Mensa. No sign of "All Day," "Only One" or "FourFiveSeconds," though.

"So happy to be finished with the best album of all time," West humbly posted on Twitter. Swish will be his first album since 2013's Yeezus, and arrives on Feb. 11.

Click here for more of the most anticipated hip hop releases of 2016.