January 14, 2016


LMFAO’s Redfoo Returns: Listen To New Single "Lights Out" (Exclusive)

Looks Like Bliss
Looks Like Bliss

Five years after LMFAO ruled Top 40 radio with smashes like “Party Rock Anthem” and “Sexy & I Know It,” one-half of the duo, Redfoo, is ready to make his solo statement. Party Rock Mansion, Redfoo’s debut solo album, will be released on Mar. 18, and Fuse has the exclusive premiere of new single “Lights Out”—listen below:

Party Rock Mansion, which features a collaboration with Stevie Wonder, was self-funded and self-produced by Redfoo, who will release the project on his Party Rock label. Although LMFAO announced a hiatus following their 2011 breakout album Sorry For Party Rocking, Redfoo is confident that songs like “Lights Out” will quench the world’s thirst for party anthems.

"I love ‘Lights Out’ because it fuses the old school and the new school,” says Redfoo. “I think it could be the biggest song in my album.”

Party Rock Mansion is available for pre-order here prior to its March release. Check out the track list below:

1. Keep Shining
2. Party Train
3. Too Much
4. Beach Cruisin’
5. Booty Man
6. Lights Out
7. So Lit
8. New Thang
9. Juicy Wiggle
10. Good Things Happen When Ya Drunk
11. Where The Sun Goes (ft. Stevie Wonder)
12. Meet Her At Tomorrow 
13. Maybe