January 22, 2016


Wiz Khalifa Shares "Bake Sale" ft. Travis Scott, Plus Album Date & Tracklist

At the Golden Globes a couple weeks ago, Wiz Khalifa said he had a new album, Khalifa, coming Jan. 22. The day's here, the album isn't... but a song called "Bake Sale" is. 

Featuring Travis Scott, it's got an all-star pack of producers, with Juicy J, Lex Luger, TM88, DJ Spinz and Crazy Mike all throwing in. Wiz opens the track by informing us, "Can't smoke weed to it, I don't wanna listen to it."

We've also got the new release date—Feb. 5—plus a tracklist and verification that this is a genuine Atlantic Records album, not a mixtape, like December's Cabin Fever 3. Not sure where this leaves the previously announced Rolling Papers 2: The Weed Album. Wiz's last proper studio release was 2014's Blacc Hollywood.

Here's the complete Khalifa tracklist and album art:


1. "BTS"
2. "Celebrate" ft. Rico Love
3. "Elevated"
4. "City View" ft. Courtney Noelle
5. "Cowboy"
6. "Bake Sale" ft. Travis Scott
7. "Call Waiting"
8. "Make a Play"
9. "Most of Us"
10. "Zoney" ft. Sebastian
11. "Lit" ft. Ty Dolla $ign
12. "No Permision" ft. Chevy Woods
13. "iSay" ft. Juicy J