February 4, 2016


Future Announces 'EVOL' Album, Reveals Tracklist

Joseph Okpako/WireImage
Joseph Okpako/WireImage

Future's unstoppable flow of music has brought us to his latest album release, as EVOL will arrive on Feb. 6 through Epic Records.

The Atlanta rapper announced the pre-order on Wednesday night (Feb. 3) and pointed out that the title is LOVE spelled backwards. "Low Life," his previously released collaboration with the Weeknd, will be included.

The impossibly prolific rapper dropped his Purple Reign mixtape last month, kicking off a year that follows his Beast Mode/56 Nights/Dirty Sprite 2/What A Time To Be Alive run in 2015.

Earlier this week, DJ Khaled announced that he would be premiering EVOL on his We The Best radio show, via Apple Music. It looks like Future also has a new deal with Apple Music, too.

Here is the EVOL track list:

1. Ain't No Time
2. In Her Mouth
3. Maybach
4. Xanny Family
5. Lil Haiti Baby
6. Photo Copied
7. Seven Rings
8. Lie to Me
9. Program
10. Low Life (feat. The Weeknd)
11. Fly S**t Only