February 19, 2016


Sleeping With Sirens Detail Live Acoustic Album

Earlier this year, we reported that metalcore greats Sleeping With Sirens are prepping an acoustic album. They shared a couple of teases (including a cover of Sublime's "Santeria"?) Today the group has shared the tracklist (including that cover and another of Goo Goo Dolls' "Iris," maybe?) and an Apr. 8 release date via Epitaph Records.

"Our live dynamic is very different (in a good way) compared to our studio sound," frontman Kellin Quinn told Alternative Press. "We wanted to give our fans a live experience that they could relive at home over and over! Very proud of this album.”

Track listing:
1. With Ears to See, and Eyes to Hear
2. If I'm James Dean, You're Aubrey Hepburn
3. Gold
4. The Strays
5. Free Now
6. Who Are You Now
7. Go Go Go
8. Santeria
9. Save Me A Spark
10. Iris
11. If You Can't Hang