February 3, 2016


Watch Travis Barker Track New Blink-182 Material

Last year was a hard one in Blink-182's world: Founding guitarist Tom DeLonge left, while remaining members Mark Hoppus and Travis Barker weren't going to let the dream die, so they instituted Alkaline Trio's Matt Skiba and are recording new material.

In a new video, we see drummer Barker laying it down on a new track.

Last week we saw that the Blink boys are recording with 5 Seconds of Summer producer John Feldmann. He's all about those loud drums and we couldn't be more stoked.

Watch the clip above, then click through our list of 30 outrageous album title puns.