April 17, 2016


Ariana Shares ‘Dangerous Woman’ Tracklist on Instagram

Yesterday (April 16), Ariana Grande shared her star-studded tracklist for her third album Dangerous Woman

Dangerous Woman boasts big names in hip-hop and R&B, like Macy GrayLil WayneFuture and Nicki Minaj. Nicki Minaj and Grande had previously collaborated on Jessie J’s single “Bang Bang” and Minaj's own track "Get On Your Knees" off the Pinkprint

Find the Dangerous Woman tracklist below. The album is expected to be released on May 20. Check out the complete album guide

1. “Moonlight”
2. “Dangerous Woman”
3. “Be Alright”
4. “Into You”
5. “Side to Side” (feat. Nicki Minaj)
6. “Let Me Love You” (feat. Lil Wayne)
7. “Greedy”
8. “Leave Me Lonely” (feat. Macy Gray)
9. “Everyday” (feat. Future)
10. “Sometimes”
11. “I Don’t Care”
12. “Bad Decisions”
13. “Touch It “
14. Knew Better / Forever Boy”
15. “Thinkin bout You”