April 28, 2016


Fifth Harmony Reveal Their '7/27' Tracklist

RB/Bauer-Griffin/GC Images
RB/Bauer-Griffin/GC Images

Fifth Harmony's second, more mature album is hitting Harmonizers on May 27, but on Thursday (April 28), they decided to give fans a little taste of what's to come. They took to Instagram to unveil their tracks of 7/27, squeezing out one at a time.

We'll continue to update this post as they come in.

1. "That’s My Girl"

2. "Work from Home" feat. Ty Dolla $ign

3. "The Life"

4. "Write on Me"

5. "I Lied"

6. "All in My Head" feat. Fetty Wap

7. "Squeeze"

8. "Gonna Get Better"

9. "Scared Of Happy"

10. "Not That Kinda Girl" feat. Missy Elliott

Deluxe track: "Dope"

Deluxe track: "No Way"

Below, watch Ally Brooke Hernandez talk about 7/27: