June 18, 2016


Jenny Lewis’ Supergroup Nice As F--k Share Single ‘Door’

Steve Jennings/WireImage
Steve Jennings/WireImage

Nice as Fuck—the supergroup consisting of Jenny Lewis, Au Revoir Simone’s Erika Forster, and The Like’s Tennessee Thomas—debuted their new single, “Door.” 

“Door” is an upbeat, catchy tune that features Lewis singing, “Don’t close the door.” Father John Misty even gave their single a shoutout on Twitter. Listen below:

The three women came together for their performance debut as Nice as Fuck at a benefit for Senator Bernie Sanders’ presidential campaign. Since then, they have been playing a few shows, opening for M. Ward on tour.

Watch concert footage of the band performing "Door" below.