October 7, 2016


Stream Sum 41's New '13 Voices' Album Right Here

Hopeless Records
Hopeless Records

Sum 41 makes a welcomed return to the pop-punk scene with their anticipated 13 Voices album. It marks the band's sixth project and their first since 2011's Screaming Bloody Murder. The album's release also gives way to a new Sum 41 lineup, with former member Dave Baksh rejoining the group alongside Tom Thacker on lead guitar.

"Starting to write songs, getting back on the road, forcing myself to have a deadline for a record and a tour...so I had to get better," Deryck Whibley told Fuse about how the recording process helped him recover from alcoholism. 

Stream 13 Voices, featuring "War" and "Fake My Own Death" via Spotify below:

Sum 41 are promoting the new music with their Don't Call It a Sum-Back Tour, which kicked off on Oct. 5. After enjoying the album, watch frontman Deryck Whibley detail his road to recovery in this candid Fuse interview: