November 1, 2016


Twenty One Pilots Announce 'Blurryface Live' Album

Kevin Winter/Getty Images for CBS Radio
Kevin Winter/Getty Images for CBS Radio

Twenty One Pilots will end a remarkable 2016 by celebrating one of the most integral parts of their success: the live show.

The duo have announced their Blurryface Live album, a three-piece vinyl that documents their their performance at the Fox Theater in Oakland, Calif. The bundle (which doesn't come with a digital download, mind you, but does have a T-shirt) is set to drop on Nov. 25. Get a look at the set here: 

Check out the Blurrface Live tracklist below:

1. "Heavydirtysoul"
2. "Stressed Out"
3. "Guns for Hands"
4. "Migraine"
5. "Polarize"
6. "We Don't Believe What's On TV"
7. "The JudgeLane Boy"
8. "(Medley Mashup)"
9. "Doubt"
10. "Message Man"
11. "Holding On To You"
12. "Ride"
13. "The Run And Go"
14. "Tear In My Heart"
15. "Car Radio"
16. "Goner"
17. "Trees"

Blurryface Live is available now for pre-order

Throw it back to a classic Fuse interview where the guys spoke about touring with Fall Out Boy: