December 2, 2016


DJ Earworm's 'United States of Pop 2016' Is Here: Listen to the Year-End Mash-up

The moment we've been waiting for all year is finally here! DJ Earworm, a.k.a. Jordan Roseman, has graced us with 2016's "United State of Pop (Into Pieces)." The annual megamix puts together the hits that we've been rocking to throughout the past 11 months, and has been a pop tradition since 2007.

This year's mash-up is a whopping 25 songs from RihannaFifth HarmonyThe WeekndDrakeJustin Bieber and more in under four minutes. If you're wondering where Beyoncé's Lemonade singles are, don't fret! DJ Earworm included "Formation" in his summer mash-up. See the full list below:

Bruno Mars — “24K Magic”
Calvin Harris and Rihanna — “This Is What You Came For"
D.R.A.M. and Lil Yachty — “Broccoli”
Desiigner — “Panda”
DJ Snake and Justin Bieber — “Let Me Love You”
DNCE — “Cake By The Ocean”
Drake featuring Wizkid and Kyla — “One Dance”
Fifth Harmony and Ty Dolla $ign — “Work From Home”
Flo Rida — “My House”
Justin Bieber — “Love Yourself”
Justin Timberlake — “Can’t Stop The Feeling!”
Lukas Graham — “7 Years”
Major Lazer featuring Justin Bieber and MØ — “Cold Water”
Mike Posner — “I Took A Pill In Ibiza”
Rae Sremmurd — “Black Beatles”
Rihanna — “Needed Me”
Rihanna and Drake — “Work”
Sia — “Cheap Thrills”
The Chainsmokers and Daya — “Don’t Let Me Down”
The Chainsmokers and Halsey — “Closer”
The Weeknd and Daft Punk — “Starboy”
Twenty One Pilots — “Stressed Out”
Twenty One Pilots — “Heathens”
Twenty One Pilots — “Ride”
Zayn — “Pillowtalk”

After watching the megamix, enjoy this a roundup of Bruno Mars' hilarious Fuse interview outtakes: