Columbia/Erskine Records

You've been given a month's warning: Harry Styles' self-titled debut album drops on May 12.

Columbia Records revealed Harry Styles boasts 10 tracks and was executive produced by Jeff Bhaske, the super-producer whose work with Mark RonsonKanye West, and Fun. have scored him GRAMMY nominations. Additional production was done by Alex Salibian (Young the Giant, Elle King), Kid Harpoon (Florence + The MachineJessie Ware) and Tyler Johnson (Cam).

The album cover is above and you can check out the tracklist revealed via Twitter below:

Columbia/Erskine Records

The highly anticipated record from the One Direction singer will come in a gate-fold vinyl LP edition—including a white vinyl version available at—along with a digipak CD, plus and a limited edition CD with a 32-page hardcover book with photos taken during recording sessions. All formats are available for pre-order on Friday, Apr. 14.

Fans can look forward to hearing "Sign of the Times" and a second new Harry Styles song when he performs on Saturday Night Live this weekend. While you wait for that, get your #TBT on with a classic One Direction interview from all the way back to 2013: