Calvin Harris Announces New Album 'Funk Wav Bounces Vol. 1': See the Release Date

Calvin Harris is ready to provide you with all the essential party jams this summer, as he just announced the details for his new album. Titled Funk Wav Bounces Vol. 1, the producer's fifth LP will arrive on June 30.

The stacked album boasts some of the biggest artists in the game, with features from Travi$ Scott, KehlaniFutureKaty PerryBig SeanJohn LegendSnoop Dogg, Khalid, Schoolboy QD.R.A.M.Nicki Minaj, Lil Yachty, Jessie Reyez and PartyNextDoor. We've already got a taste of the new music with "Slide" featuring Frank Ocean and Migos, as well as March's "Heatstroke" single with Ariana GrandePharrell and Young Thug.