May 5, 2017


TLC Shake Off the 'Haters' on New Song: Listen

TLC continue their comeback game with new single, simply titled "Haters." The ladies call out all the negativity that people place on us every day while brushing off their shoulders.

"All those opinions gonna make you fake / Go on and brush it off it’s just dead weight / Only thing that matters / That you need to know / You’ll only find it in your heart and soul," T-Boz and Chili sing on the motivational tune. "Haters" comes after the '90s-inspired "Way Back" single with Snoop Dogg that the girl group released last month. Both are found on their final self-titled album, which arrives on June 30.

TLC's fifth album is the followup to 2002's 3D, which will be the first to not feature vocals from fallen member Left Eye. They raised more than $430,000 for the album, including $5,000 donated by Katy Perry. The ladies will embark on the second edition of the I Love the 90's — The Party Continues Tour alongside Naughty by NatureBiz MarkieSugar Ray's Mark McGrath and others. The fun begins on May 12 in Worcester, Mass.

See the tracklist below, then check out a classic Fuse interview where T-Boz and Chili detail their hit single "Waterfalls":

TLC Album Tracklist

1. “No Introduction”
2. “Way Back” feat. Snoop Dogg
3. “It’s Sunny”4. “Haters”
5. “Perfect Girls”
6. “Interlude”
7. “Start a Fire”
8. “American Gold”
9. “Scandalous”
10. “Aye Muthafucka”
11. “Joy Ride”
12. “Way Back” [Extended Version] feat. Snoop Dogg