Seventeen Say 'Thanks' With Intimate New Video: Watch

Seventeen is making sure their 2018 is starting off on the right note by releasing a new single and special new album.

The 13-member boy band dropped their latest single "Thanks," an energizing new electro-pop cut with trappy snares and rushing synthesizers that continues to prove you never what you'll get from the multifaceted group. Lyrically, the guys can't find anything to say but "thanks" for a relationship that's ended but they're appreciative of what it taught them.