Ed Sheeran, Phillip Phillips, Psy and Avril Lavigne Headline MMVA Performers

Be sure to tune into Fuse on June 16 at 9/8C to check out the MuchMusic Video Awards! Here are all the performers and presenters that have been announced so far:

Performers: Psy, Demi Lovato, Ed Sheeran, Phillip Phillips, Avril Lavigne, Classified, Serena Ryder

Presenters: Psy (co-host), Lucy Hale and Shay Mitchell (Pretty Little Liars), Brittany Snow (Pitch Perfect), Kunal Nayyar (The Big Bang Theory), Naya Rivera (Glee), Patrick J. Adams (Suits), Stephen Amell (Arrow) and Canadian artist Shawn Desman.

Not sure where to watch Fuse? Use our Channel Finder